• 04-AUG-2008

PUMA Ocean Racing Announce Crew for Entry into Volvo Ocean Race

The sailing team members are: Andrew Cape, Navigator; Rick Deppe, Media Specialist; Justin Ferris, Trimmer/Driver; Sidney Gavignet, Watch Captain; Jerry Kirby, Bowman; Jonathan McKee, Trimmer/Driver; Michael Mueller, Bowman/Trimmer; Chris Nicholson, Watch Captain; Rob Salthouse, Trimmer/Driver and Casey Smith, Bowman.